Horse name

Liberal Arden 31

About Turn 30

Above The Rest 27

Need Luck 23

Comic Book Hero 22

Nerve of Steel 19

High Point 18

Westburn Yield 16

Mhai Uptown Girl 16

Mr Incredible 16

Double Rocket 16

Zealand Star 16

Points as of May 17th, 2019


The registered owner of the winning horse with the highest points as at the last meeting in which it competes at the raceway will receive $4,000, the trainer of that horse will receive a $3,000 product prize, the trainer of the second horse with the most points a $2,000 product prize and trainer of third horse a $1,000 product prize.

Each winning horse of a totalisator race at the raceway will accumulate points relevant to its starting position, every horse that places second in a totalisator race will receive 2 points. 

The horse with the most points after the raceway's final meeting of the season will be deemed the winner, in the event of a tie the prize will be shared.

Points are allocated as follows:
Mobile races: barrier 1,2,3,4 = 5 pts; 5,6,9,10 = 7 pts; 7,8,11-16 & ur = 8pts
Standing start: Ft 5 pts; 10m 6 pts; 20m 7 pts; 30m 8pts


This product has been added to your cart